American Backflow Prevention Association
Southern California Chapter

Here are pictures from the Chapter's 12th Annual Conference held on November 1, 2005, including the E. Kent Springer Award presented to Ernest Havlina. Thanks to our photographer Henry Chang.



home | newsletters | chapter activities | chapter contacts | tester information | calendar | links
Comments to
Revised 11/13/2005